Ads 468x60px

Monday, 5 January 2015

SnapCacklePop Music Awards 2014 - SNAP Single Of The Year

As the SnapCacklePop team return to the HQ looking slightly tired after new years, we look back and have come up with the shortlist of the best songs of the year that provided us the  soundtrack to 2014. There was so much amazing pop tracks, we could of listed hundreds, however after much discussion we have come up with the following 12 songs in the SNAP Single Of The Year. And the nominations are...

Iggy / Charli XCXFancy

Pharrell WilliamsHappy

Rita OraI Will Never Let You Down

Mark RonsonFunky Town

Sam Smith Stay With Me


Taylor SwiftShake It Off


G.R.L - Ugly Heart

Taylor Swift - Blank Space

Troye SivanHappy Little Pill

Charli XCXBoom Clap

SnapCacklePop Awards winners will be announced soon, just once the new year hang over has worn off..!

Sign Up for Pop News