Ads 468x60px

Tuesday, 7 October 2014

New Album and Video Alert - Cheryl

It’s a mega announcement from Cheryl Cole as she releases new video and details of her new album Only Human…

The returning X-Factor UK judge is certainly getting ready for a big year, with new singles, new album and a new perfume line. The singer has taken to Instagram this week to provide details of her new album Only Human, that contains a MASSIVE 18 tracks, including Crazy Stupid Love and recently release I Don’t Care.

The new fun single is certainly a pop gem, full of synth beats, infectious chorus and Cheryl (no longer Cheryl Cole) screaming she doesn’t care. The video set on the beach and hanging with girlfriends under the European sun, see’s the singer care free and looking gorgeous in most* shots.

*Press pause on the video, the singer looks “slightly” *ahem* different.

Then to the album, the fourth to be releases from the ex Girls Aloud singer, that contains a massive 18 new pop delights that some are written with Bonnie McKee, John Newman and fellow girl band mate Nicola Roberts

The track listing for Only Human

Live Life Now
It’s About Time
Crazy Stupid Love
Waiting For Lightning
I Don’t Care
Only Human
All In One Night
Goodbye Means Hello
Coming Up For Air
Fight On
Yellow Love
Beats N Bass
I Won’t Break

Only Human will be released on 7th November and whilst A Million Lights was a little confusing, we are VERY excited about this release. Check out new single below and grab your copy of Only Human  on iTunes now..!

Sign Up for Pop News