Ads 468x60px

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

New Album Alert - Ariana Grande - My Everything

She has become the biggest new pop star of 2014, as Ariana Grande releases her new album…

The year’s most anticipated album Ariana delivers her sophomore effort, My Everything which contains four #1 singles on the iTunes Overall Top Songs Chart. Among those number ones are her multi-platinum, record-setting smash Problem featuring Iggy Azalea, second single Break Free featuring Zedd, powerhouse collaboration Bang Bang with Jessie J + Nicki Minaj], and now the album's instant grat track Best Mistake featuring Big Sean. All four songs have garnered over 4 million digital downloads and 200 million streams to date.

Leading up to the release of My Everything, Ariana opened up the 2014 MTV Video Music Awards with an unforgettable performance to kick off this important evening on the eve of her album’s release.

Ariana has revealed the deluxe edition tracklisting of My Everything that not only does it include her chart-topping powerhouse anthem with Jessie J and Nicki Minaj, Bang Bang, but it also features two stunning solo cuts, Only 1 and You Don’t Know Me.

My Everything Track listing:

Problem – (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
One Last Time
Why Try
Break Free – (feat. Zedd)
Best Mistake – (feat. Big Sean)
Be My Baby – (feat. Cashmere Cat)
Break Your Heart Right Back – (feat. Childish Gambino)
Love Me Harder – (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
A Little Bit Of Your Heart
Hands On Me – (feat. A$AP Ferg)
My Everything

Bang Bang – (feat. Jessie J + Nicki Minaj)
Only 1
You Don’t Know Me

Grab you copy on iTunes now..!

Sign Up for Pop News