Ads 468x60px

Saturday, 1 February 2014

Justice Crew announce national tour..!

Calling all Justice Crew fans and Everybody let the good times flow, as the boys are heading out on an Australian Tour…

The boys of Justice Crew will heading out on their national #HYPETOUR in April with special guest and X-factor youngster Jai Waetford. All dates and venues have been announced alongside the details on how to get your tickets. When speaking of the tour John said

“We are so excited to be touring again. We will be playing our biggest hits plus a sneak peek of some of our new material! We want to see of all our fans there, so make sure you come meet us and hang out!”

Billed as “high energy spectacular” the boys will be performing all their hit singles and meeting their fans. Beginning in the Gold Coast on Friday 4 April at Jupiter’s Theatre, JC and Jai will make their way around the country visiting all major metro and many regional centres throughout the April school holidays, finishing in Perth at The Burswood Theatre on Sunday 27 April.

Here are the dates…

Friday, 4 April, Jupiter’s Theatre, GOLD COAST, QLD
Saturday, 5 April, Eatons Hill, BRISBANE, QLD
Sunday, 6 April, Nambour Civic Centre, NAMBOUR, QLD
Tuesday, 8 April, Brolga Theatre, MARYBOROUGH, QLD
Wednesday, 9 April, Gladstone Entertainment Centre, GLADSTONE, QLD
Thursday, 10 April, Pilbeam Theatre, Rockhampton, QLD
Friday, 11 April, The Halls Mackay Entertainment Centre, MACKAY, QLD
Saturday, 12 April, The Venue, TOWNSVILLE, QLD
Sunday, 13 April, The Great Hall, CAIRNS, QLD
Wednesday, 16 April, Wendouree Performing Arts Centre, BALLARAT, VIC
Thursday, 17 April, Eastbank Centre, SHEPPARTON, VIC
Saturday, 19 April, Geelong Arena, GEELONG, VIC
Sunday, 20 April, Hisense Arena, MELBOURNE, VIC
Tuesday, 22 April, The Hordern, SYDNEY, NSW
Wednesday, 23 April, AIS Arena, CANBERRA, ACT
Thursday, 24 April, Newcastle Entertainment Centre, NEWCASTLE, NSW
Saturday, 26 April, Adelaide Entertainment Centre Theatre, ADELAIDE, SA
Sunday, 27 April, Crown Theatre, PERTH, WA

Advance tickets the #HYPETOUR will be available from 2pm (local time) Monday 3 February until 5pm (local time) Tuesday 4 February or until presale tickets sell out at www.visaentertainment.com.au Tickets go on general sale Friday 7 February at 10am!

Tickets available from ticketek.com.au or the venue box office..!

Sign Up for Pop News