Ads 468x60px

Wednesday, 13 November 2013

Britney Spears drops track listing for new album..!

The countdown is on at SCP HQ, for one of our most awaited album of 2013. Yes, its Britney Spears new album Britney Jean and today she released the full track listing….

Due out in 3 weeks time, the Perfume singer has some interesting collaborations, including returning the favour from last years mega hit Scream & Shout  with new track It Should Be Easy (track 4 on the album, which is normally a sign of a third single release – just saying).

Then T.I. has a track called Tik Tik Boom in there and finally showing the sisterly love, Britney has little sis Jamie Lynn feature on new track Chillin With You, which we think will be interesting collab. Who knew that Jamie Lynn could *ahem* sing. All eyes on this collab!

Britney Jean Track Listing

Work Work
It Should Be Easy (feat.
Tik Tik Boom (feat. T.I.)
Body Ache
Til It’s Gone
Chillin’ With You (feat. Jamie Lynn)
Don’t Cry
(Deluxe Edition Tracks)
Brightest Morning Star
Hold On Tight
Now That I Found You
Perfume (The Dreaming Mix)

And just for fun, here is a remix of Work B*tch by Monsieur Adi that is amazingly good..!

Britney Jean is available on iTunes pre-order now..!

Sign Up for Pop News