Ads 468x60px

Saturday, 9 February 2013

Justin Timberlake releases album deets..!

Justin Timberlake has revealed the art and full track listing for his third solo album, The 20/20 Experience, due for release on March 15, 2013 . The CD packaging, photographed by Tom Munro, will be featured on The 20/20 Experience albums worldwide. 

On February 10, Justin will have his national television musical performance debut during the 55th Grammy Awards broadcast. He will then perform at his sold-out concert at the Palladium in Los Angeles later that same evening. We can’t wait, however are hoping the album has a bit more “umph” than his first single Suit & Tie. Are you excited?

The 20/20 Experience track listing:
Pusher Love Girl
Suit & Tie
Don’t Hold The Wall
Strawberry Bubblegum
Tunnel Vision
Spaceship Coupe
That Girl
Let The Groove Get In
Blue Ocean Floor

Sign Up for Pop News