Ads 468x60px

Wednesday, 30 January 2013

Jewel teams up with Kelly Clarkson for Foolish Games..!

Jewel's Greatest Hits album is on its way next week and has released a new version of her classic 1997 track Foolish Games teaming up in a duet with Kelly Clarkson. It’s a nice version of the track, with Kelly’s trademark vocal blast to bring a 2013 edge, however it couldn’t of been bigger production, but why mess too much with a classic. 

The Greatest Hits album, which will also feature a duet with Pistol Annie, a re-cut You Were Meant for Me is released on 5 February 2013 and available on iTunes pre-order now. Check out the tracklisting below..!

1. Who Will Save Your Soul (from Pieces of You)
2. You Were Meant for Me (from Pieces of You)
3. Foolish Games (from Pieces of You)
4. Hands (from Spirit)
5. Down So Long (from Spirit)
6. Jupiter (Swallow the Moon) (from Spirit)
7. Standing Still (from This Way)
8. Break Me (from This Way)
9. Intuition (from 0304)
10. Good Day (from Goodbye Alice in Wonderland)
11. Stronger Woman (from Perfectly Clear)
12. Somewhere Over the Rainbow (from Lullaby)
13. Satisfied (from Sweet and Wild)
14. You Were Meant for Me (featuring Pistol Annies)
15. Foolish Games (featuring Kelly Clarkson)
16. Two Hearts Breaking

Sign Up for Pop News