Ads 468x60px

Friday, 23 November 2012

X-Factor finalists release their own singles..!

Sad that you favourite artist didn’t win X-Factor this year? Well fear not, as today we have some exciting news. Following on from the announcement that Samantha Jade has taken out The X Factor title for 2012, both X-Factor finalists; The Collective and Jason Owen are releasing their tracks through iTunes today..!

Hot boy band The Collective will release their debut single Surrender with its catchy upbeat pop beats, then country lad Jason Owen’s beautiful track Make it Last will also be released.
Samantha Jade and her smash hit What You’ve Done To Me is becoming a household name in next to no time already sky rocketing up the iTunes chart to #1 straight after her performance to a massive audience of over 2.2 million households. Wowser!

So now is your chance to support and get buying the singles..!

Sign Up for Pop News