Ads 468x60px

Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Reece Mastin has new video and confirms album details..!

We can hear the Lil’ Rockers screaming already at this news. Finally the X-Factor winner of 2011, Reece Mastin is releasing his much anticipate new album Beautiful Nightmare. Due out on the 19th October this Good Night singer has been spending time overseas working with the likes of Benji Madden, Matthew Gerrard (Kelly Clarkson, Delta Goodrem, The Jonas Brothers) and others to create the 15 track album.

Speaking of the album the singer said “Recording this album was an amazing experience - I'll never forget the process of writing my first real album with my own original songs. I had the opportunity to work with so many talented and creative people. This one’s the big one! I couldn't be prouder of these songs - I can't wait for the Lil Rockers to hear it. I think my sound has developed - it's so rock! It's fused in with everything. It's really me.”

Here is the track listing

1. Addictive                                        

2. Rock$tar                                                                        

3. Beautiful Nightmare                     
4. Stars                                                
5. Dirty Paradise                                
6. Shout It Out                                  
7. Alive                                               
8. She's A Killer                                    
9. Freakshow                                     
10. Timeless                                                          
11. Ex-Girlfriend                                   
12. Outta My Face                                             
13. Shut Up & Kiss Me                         
14. She Calls This Love                       
15. Give Up The Girl

To celebrate the release of Beautiful Nightmare, Reece will be making his way around Australia to see his Lil’ Rockers where he will perform and be signing copies of his new album. Want to meet him? Then make sure you are at one of the following Westfield’s

Melbourne - Westfield Fountain Gate - Friday 19th October

Adelaide - Westfield Tea Tree Plaza - Saturday 20th October
Brisbane - Westfield Garden City - Sunday 21st October
Sydney Westfield Miranda - Thursday 25th October
Sydney Westfield Wollongong City Mall - Saturday 3rd November

Check out the new single Rock Star below..!

Sign Up for Pop News