Ads 468x60px

Sunday, 18 March 2012

New Single Alert - Jason Mraz - The Freedom Song

Following on from his last single I Won’t Give Up Jason Mraz has dropped another lyric video for one of the album tracks The Freedom Song. This upbeat feel good track is taken from his forthcoming new album Love Is A Four Letter Word due for release April 2012.  This is the first of three promo tracks to be released as part of the build up to the albums release.

Check it out below. You can pre-order Love Is A Four Letter Word now on iTunes

Sign Up for Pop News