Ads 468x60px

Saturday, 23 April 2011

New Album Preview - Jennifer Lopez - Love?

Wanna know what the new Jennifer Lopez album will be like before you buy?Check out album sample for J.Lo's new album Love?

Here's full track listing - we still love Invading My Mind and Run The World got our paws up!

1. What Is Love                       
2. Starting Over                       
3. One Love                       
4. Everybody's Girl                       
5. Villain                       
6. Good Hit                       
7. Llorando Se Fue                       
8. Run The World                       
9. On The Floor                       
10. Until It Beats No More                       
11. Take Care                       
12. Invading My Mind                       
13. I'm Into You                       
14. Hypnotico                       
15. Charge Me Up
16. On The Floor (Ven A Bailar)
17. Papi

Sign Up for Pop News